Print Page     Close Window     

SEC Filings

8-K
AZURE MIDSTREAM PARTNERS, LP filed this Form 8-K on 03/21/2017
Entire Document
 

 

If to Sellers, to:

 

c/o Azure Midstream Company, LLC
12377 Merit Drive, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75251
Attention:  Roy E. Bertolatus, General Counsel
Email:  rbertolatus@azuremidstream.com

 

and

 

c/o Azure Midstream Company, LLC
12377 Merit Drive, Suite 300
Dallas, Texas 75251
Attention:  I. J. “Chip” Berthelot, II, President
Email:  chipb@azuremidstream.com

 

and

 

c/o Azure Midstream Company, LLC
2717 Commercial Center Blvd., Suite E200
Katy, Texas 77494
Attention:  Mandy Bush, CFO
Email:  mbush@azuremidstream.com

 

and (which shall not constitute notice):

 

Vinson & Elkins LLP
2001 Ross Avenue, Suite 3700
Dallas, Texas 75201
Attention:  Michael A. Saslaw
Email:  msaslaw@velaw.com

 

Vinson & Elkins LLP
2001 Ross Avenue, Suite 3700
Dallas, Texas 75201

Attention:  Brad Foxman
Email:  bfoxman@velaw.com

 

Weil Gotshal & Manges, LLP
200 Crescent Court, Suite 300
Dallas, Texas 75201
Attention:  Glenn D. West
Email:  gdwest@weil.com

 

Weil Gotshal & Manges, LLP
767 Fifth Avenue
New York, New York 10153

 

42



© Copyright Azure Midstream Energy LLC. All Rights Reserved.